Flipbook challenge

As part of a mini brief, we were asked to design a flip book that illustrated our concept. As my project involves a lot of spoken language, I decided to use typography. After spending some time planning my final piece interviews, i began to think about the questions. What questions can i ask to provoke emotions from my interviewees? I eventually decided that the most thought provoking questions would have to be simple, a question that someone would have a choice of yes or no.. which can be difficult.

Do you love your body? 

For my short documentary to be successful, i want to provoke an emotion within my viewer, make them relate the questions back to their own body.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

